Turkish Airlines Flight TK 93 Status

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 93 from Jeddah (JED) Saudi Arabia to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 93 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 93
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 16:45 Actual 17:08 JED Scheduled 20:30 Estimated 20:23 IST
Estimated Arrival 20:23 Terminal: N Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: JED Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: King Abdulaziz International Airport, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
JED Time Zone: GMT +3:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
JED Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:30 PM IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:30 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2352 kms / 1461 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 93 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:45 20:30 (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 93 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 16:55 20:03 3 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Landed 20:03
2018-06-20 Wednesday 17:00 20:11 3 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Landed 20:11
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:53 20:00 3 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Landed 20:00
2018-06-18 Monday 18:10 21:22 3 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Landed 21:22
2018-06-19 Tuesday 17:04 20:11 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (JED) Jeddah (IST) Istanbul Landed 20:11