Turkish Airlines Flight TK 773 Status

Kuwait, Kuwait to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 773 from Kuwait (KWI) Kuwait to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 773 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 773
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 02:30 Actual 03:02 KWI Scheduled 06:40 Estimated 06:15 IST
Landed 06:15 Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KWI Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: Kuwait International Airport, Kuwait, Kuwait Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
KWI Time Zone: GMT +3:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
KWI Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 19:43 PM IST Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 19:43 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2170 kms / 1348 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 773 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 02:30 06:40 (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 773 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 03:02 06:22 3 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:22
2018-02-20 Tuesday 03:06 06:36 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:36
2018-02-17 Saturday 02:35 05:42 3 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:42
2018-02-18 Sunday 02:50 06:16 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:16
2018-02-15 Thursday 03:10 06:38 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:38
2018-02-16 Friday 02:43 06:00 3 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (KWI) Kuwait City (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:00