Turkish Airlines Flight TK 761 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 761 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 761 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 761
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 02:40 Actual 03:07 DXB Scheduled 06:40 Estimated 06:19 IST
Landed 06:19 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
DXB Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 20:47 PM IST Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 19:47 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3009 kms / 1870 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 761 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 02:40 06:40 (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 761 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 03:12 06:33 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:33
2018-02-18 Sunday 03:00 06:21 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:21
2018-02-19 Monday 03:06 06:31 4 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:31
2018-02-16 Friday 03:07 06:13 4 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:13
2018-02-17 Saturday 03:23 06:18 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:18