Turkish Airlines Flight TK 715 Status

Lahore, Pakistan to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 715 from Lahore (LHE) Pakistan to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 715 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 715
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 06:05 Actual 06:05 LHE Scheduled 09:25 Estimated 09:45 IST
Landed 09:45 Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHE Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: Allama Iqbal International Airport, Lahore, Pakistan Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
LHE Time Zone: GMT +5:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
LHE Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 21:49 PM IST Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 19:49 PM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4180 kms / 2597 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 715 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 06:05 10:25 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 715 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 06:27 10:09 5 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 10:09
2018-02-21 Wednesday 06:12 09:58 5 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 09:58
2018-02-18 Sunday 06:12 10:07 5 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 10:07
2018-02-19 Monday 06:50 10:27 5 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 10:27
2018-02-16 Friday 06:16 10:42 6 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 10:42
2018-02-17 Saturday 06:12 10:42 6 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 10:42