Turkish Airlines Flight TK 715 Status

Lahore, Pakistan to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 715 from Lahore (LHE) Pakistan to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 715 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 715
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 05:15 Actual 05:14 LHE Scheduled 09:30 Estimated 08:33 IST
Estimated Arrival 08:33 Terminal: M Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LHE Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: Allama Iqbal International Airport, Lahore, Pakistan Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
LHE Time Zone: GMT +5:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
LHE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 10:09 AM IST Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:09 AM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4180 kms / 2597 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 715 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 05:15 09:30 (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 715 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 05:42 09:20 5 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 09:20
2018-05-22 Tuesday 05:24 08:56 5 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 08:56
2018-05-19 Saturday 05:33 09:10 5 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 09:10
2018-05-20 Sunday 05:35 09:07 5 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 09:07
2018-05-17 Thursday 07:45 11:21 5 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 11:21
2018-05-18 Friday 05:34 09:16 5 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (LHE) Lahore (IST) Istanbul Landed 09:16