Turkish Airlines Flight TK 7 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Dulles, United States

International flight TK 7 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Dulles (IAD) United States operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 7 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 7
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 14:45 Actual 15:20 IST Scheduled 18:25 Estimated 19:17 IAD
Delayed Arrival 19:17 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: IAD
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Washington Dulles International Airport, Dulles, United States
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 IAD Time Zone: GMT -5:00
IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:36 PM IAD Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 11:36 AM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8433 kms / 5240 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 7 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 14:45 19:25 (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Scheduled

TK 7 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:54 20:46 10 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Landed 20:46
2018-06-22 Friday 15:24 19:25 11 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Landed 19:25
2018-06-19 Tuesday 15:09 19:13 11 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Landed 19:13
2018-06-20 Wednesday 15:19 19:13 10 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Landed 19:13
2018-06-17 Sunday 15:34 19:13 10 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Landed 19:13
2018-06-18 Monday 15:12 19:21 11 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (IAD) Washington Landed 19:21