Turkish Airlines Flight TK 27 Status

Shanghai, China to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 27 from Shanghai (PVG) China to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 27 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 27
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 23:15 PVG Scheduled 06:20 IST
Scheduled Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: PVG Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
PVG Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 00:45 AM IST Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 19:45 PM
Flight Duration: 11 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 8046 kms / 5000 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 27 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 23:15 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 23:15 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 23:15 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 23:15 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 23:15 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 23:15 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 23:15 06:20 (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 27 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-20 Tuesday 23:55 06:11 11 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:11
2018-02-21 Wednesday 23:36 05:47 11 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:47
2018-02-18 Sunday 23:44 05:49 11 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:49
2018-02-19 Monday 23:29 05:43 11 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:43
2018-02-16 Friday 23:37 06:03 11 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:03
2018-02-17 Saturday 23:37 05:55 11 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:55
2018-02-22 Thursday 23:33 05:54 11 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (PVG) Shanghai (IST) Istanbul Estimated Arrival 05:54