Turkish Airlines Flight TK 2320 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Izmir, Turkey

Domestic flight TK 2320 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Izmir (ADB) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 2320 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 2320
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 11:00 IST Scheduled 12:10 ADB
Scheduled Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: ADB
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport, Izmir, Turkey
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 ADB Time Zone: GMT +3:00
IST Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 07:52 AM ADB Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 07:52 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 330 kms / 205 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 2320 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 11:00 12:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled

TK 2320 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 11:07 11:56 49 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 11:56
2018-05-22 Tuesday 11:09 12:01 52 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:01
2018-05-19 Saturday 11:08 11:52 43 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 11:52
2018-05-20 Sunday 12:19 13:08 49 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 13:08
2018-05-17 Thursday 11:19 12:09 50 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:09
2018-05-18 Friday 11:21 12:10 48 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:10