Turkish Airlines Flight TK 2310 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Izmir, Turkey

Domestic flight TK 2310 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Izmir (ADB) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 2310 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 2310
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 07:00 Actual 07:29 IST Scheduled 08:10 Estimated 08:13 ADB
Landed 08:13 Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: D Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: ADB
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport, Izmir, Turkey
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 ADB Time Zone: GMT +3:00
IST Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 14:09 PM ADB Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 14:09 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 330 kms / 205 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 2310 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:00 08:10 (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Scheduled

TK 2310 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:31 08:14 43 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 08:14
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:19 08:03 44 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 08:03
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:21 08:08 47 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 08:08
2018-04-20 Friday 07:42 08:26 44 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 08:26
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:42 08:37 54 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 08:37
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:39 08:30 50 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ADB) Izmir Landed 08:30