Turkish Airlines Flight TK 2014 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Kayseri, Turkey

Domestic flight TK 2014 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Kayseri (ASR) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 2014 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 2014
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 16:00 Actual 16:23 IST Scheduled 17:30 Estimated 17:33 ASR
Unknown Terminal: D Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: ASR
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Kayseri Airport, Kayseri, Turkey
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 ASR Time Zone: GMT +3:00
IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:36 PM ASR Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:36 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 622 kms / 386 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 2014 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:00 17:30 (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Scheduled

TK 2014 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 16:27 17:20 53 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Landed 17:20
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:42 17:39 57 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Landed 17:39
2018-06-21 Thursday 16:11 17:18 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Landed 17:18
2018-06-18 Monday 16:23 17:26 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Landed 17:26
2018-06-19 Tuesday 16:23 17:29 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ASR) Kayseri Landed 17:29