Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1979 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to London, United Kingdom

International flight TK 1979 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1979 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1979
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 07:45 IST Scheduled 09:50 LHR
Scheduled* Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: LHR
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 LHR Time Zone: GMT 0:00
IST Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:01 AM LHR Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 06:01 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2518 kms / 1565 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1979 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:45 09:50 (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Scheduled

TK 1979 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 07:58 09:23 3 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Landed 09:23
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:11 09:30 3 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Landed 09:30
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:22 09:53 3 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Landed 09:53
2018-05-20 Sunday 08:13 09:38 3 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Landed 09:38
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:03 09:26 3 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Landed 09:26
2018-05-18 Friday 08:14 09:47 3 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LHR) London Landed 09:47