Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1909 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Zurich, Switzerland

International flight TK 1909 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Zurich (ZRH) Switzerland operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1909 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1909
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 16:35 Actual 17:06 IST Scheduled 18:35 Estimated 18:35 ZRH
Estimated Arrival 18:35 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: ZRH
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 ZRH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:34 PM ZRH Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 17:34 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1764 kms / 1096 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1909 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 16:35 18:35 (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled

TK 1909 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:01 18:37 2 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:37
2018-06-22 Friday 16:52 18:35 2 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:35
2018-06-19 Tuesday 17:04 18:30 2 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:30
2018-06-20 Wednesday 17:03 18:23 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:23
2018-06-17 Sunday 18:00 19:34 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Landed 19:34
2018-06-18 Monday 16:57 18:19 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (ZRH) Zurich Landed 18:19