Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1881 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Thessaloniki, Greece

International flight TK 1881 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Thessaloniki (SKG) Greece operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1881 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1881
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 07:25 Actual 07:39 IST Scheduled 08:45 SKG
Unknown Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: SKG
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Thessaloniki International Airport, Thessaloniki, Greece
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SKG Time Zone: GMT +2:00
IST Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 14:07 PM SKG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 14:07 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 496 kms / 308 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1881 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 07:25 08:45 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:25 08:45 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 07:25 08:45 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:25 08:45 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:20 08:40 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:25 08:45 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:25 08:45 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:25 08:45 (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Scheduled

TK 1881 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:46 08:34 48 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Landed 08:34
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:54 None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:46 08:37 50 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Landed 08:37
2018-04-20 Friday 07:57 08:54 56 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Landed 08:54
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:49 08:43 54 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Landed 08:43
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:59 08:55 56 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (SKG) Thessaloniki Landed 08:55