Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1863 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Rome, Italy

International flight TK 1863 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1863 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1863
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 17:15 Actual 17:26 IST Scheduled 18:50 Estimated 18:37 FCO
Estimated Arrival 18:37 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:27 PM FCO Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 17:27 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1386 kms / 861 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1863 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 17:15 18:50 (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Scheduled

TK 1863 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:49 18:46 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Landed 18:46
2018-06-22 Friday 17:29 18:39 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Landed 18:39
2018-06-19 Tuesday 17:33 18:34 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Landed 18:34
2018-06-20 Wednesday 17:27 18:26 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Landed 18:26
2018-06-17 Sunday 18:28 19:33 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Landed 19:33
2018-06-18 Monday 17:31 18:45 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (FCO) Rome Landed 18:45