Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1859 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Madrid, Spain

International flight TK 1859 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Madrid (MAD) Spain operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1859 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1859
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 13:20 Actual 13:52 IST Scheduled 16:45 Estimated 16:55 MAD
Landed 16:55 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: MAD
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:36 PM MAD Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 17:36 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2720 kms / 1690 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1859 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 13:20 16:45 (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Scheduled

TK 1859 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 13:43 16:14 3 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Landed 16:14
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:38 16:16 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Landed 16:16
2018-06-21 Thursday 13:52 16:19 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Landed 16:19
2018-06-18 Monday 13:53 16:29 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Landed 16:29
2018-06-19 Tuesday 13:35 16:01 3 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MAD) Madrid Landed 16:01