Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1635 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Munich, Germany

International flight TK 1635 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Munich (MUC) Germany operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1635 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1635
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 15:10 Actual 16:08 IST Scheduled 16:55 Estimated 17:26 MUC
Delayed Arrival 17:26 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: MUC
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Franz Josef Strauss Airport, Munich, Germany
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 MUC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
IST Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 18:28 PM MUC Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 17:28 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1574 kms / 978 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1635 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-02 Monday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:10 16:55 (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Scheduled

TK 1635 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-22 Friday 15:28 16:49 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Landed 16:49
2018-06-20 Wednesday None None 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Estimated departure 15:42*
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:42 16:51 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Landed 16:51
2018-06-18 Monday 15:32 16:36 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Landed 16:36
2018-06-19 Tuesday 17:14 18:16 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (MUC) Munich Landed 18:16