Turkish Airlines Flight TK 151 Status

Dammam, Saudi Arabia to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 151 from Dammam (DMM) Saudi Arabia to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 151 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 151
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 01:20 Actual 01:19 DMM Scheduled 05:40 Estimated 04:59 IST
Landed 04:59 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DMM Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
DMM Time Zone: GMT +3:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
DMM Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:10 AM IST Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:10 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2512 kms / 1561 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 151 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 01:20 05:40 (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 151 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 01:14 04:57 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Landed 04:57
2018-05-19 Saturday 01:11 05:14 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:14
2018-05-20 Sunday 01:15 05:06 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:06
2018-05-17 Thursday 01:14 04:54 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Landed 04:54
2018-05-18 Friday 01:09 05:09 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DMM) Dammam (IST) Istanbul Landed 05:09