Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1353 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Luxembourg, Luxembourg

International flight TK 1353 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Luxembourg (LUX) Luxembourg operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1353 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1353
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 9:10 a.m. IST Scheduled 11:25 a.m. LUX
Contact Airlines Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: LUX
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Luxembourg Airport, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 LUX Time Zone: GMT +1:00
IST Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:04 AM LUX Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 07:04 AM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2006 kms / 1246 miles
Operating Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1353 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 09:10 11:25 (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:10 11:25 (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 09:10 11:25 (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 09:10 11:25 (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Scheduled

TK 1353 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-10 Thursday 09:36 11:37 3 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:37
2018-05-12 Saturday 09:19 11:12 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:12
2018-05-06 Sunday 09:21 11:10 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:10
2018-05-08 Tuesday 09:17 11:05 2 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:05
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:37 11:24 2 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:24
2018-05-05 Saturday 09:27 11:13 2 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:13
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:25 11:22 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:22
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:26 11:18 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:18
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:30 11:19 2 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:19
2018-05-13 Sunday 09:46 11:26 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:26
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:33 11:25 2 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (LUX) Luxembourg Landed 11:25