Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1042 Status

Bucharest, Romania to Istanbul, Turkey

International flight TK 1042 from Bucharest (OTP) Romania to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1042 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1042
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 05:55 Actual 05:57 OTP Scheduled 07:10 Estimated 06:45 IST
Landed 06:45 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: I Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: OTP Arrival Airport: IST
Departure Airport: Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport, Bucharest, Romania Arrival Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
OTP Time Zone: GMT +2:00 IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00
OTP Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:11 AM IST Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 08:11 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 458 kms / 284 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1042 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-31 Thursday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 05:55 07:10 (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Scheduled

TK 1042 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 05:57 06:48 51 minute(s) (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:48
2018-05-22 Tuesday 05:56 06:47 51 minute(s) (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:47
2018-05-19 Saturday 06:04 06:58 54 minute(s) (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:58
2018-05-20 Sunday 05:48 06:42 54 minute(s) (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:42
2018-05-17 Thursday 05:56 06:49 53 minute(s) (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:49
2018-05-18 Friday 06:02 06:53 51 minute(s) (OTP) Bucharest (IST) Istanbul Landed 06:53