Turkish Airlines Flight TK 1035 Status

Istanbul, Turkey to Budapest, Hungary

International flight TK 1035 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Budapest (BUD) Hungary operated by Turkish Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Turkish Airlines (TK) 1035 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Turkish Airlines Flight Status

TK 1035
Turkish Airlines

Scheduled 07:00 Actual 07:11 IST Scheduled 07:55 Estimated 07:49 BUD
Landed 07:49 Terminal: I Gate: Terminal: 2A Gate:
Airline: Turkish Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: IST Arrival Airport: BUD
Departure Airport: Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Istanbul, Turkey Arrival Airport: Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport, Budapest, Hungary
IST Time Zone: GMT +3:00 BUD Time Zone: GMT +1:00
IST Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 14:17 PM BUD Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 13:17 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1046 kms / 650 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Turkish Airlines TK 1035 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-01 Tuesday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 07:00 07:55 (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Scheduled

TK 1035 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:09 None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Unknown
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:35 None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:13 07:42 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Landed 07:42
2018-04-20 Friday 07:26 08:01 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Landed 08:01
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:23 07:45 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Landed 07:45
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:34 08:07 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (IST) Istanbul (BUD) Budapest Landed 08:07